Latest Products http://www.chemixspecialtygases.com Latest Products 17-07-25 en-us http://www.chemixspecialtygases.com High Pure Gases http://www.chemixspecialtygases.com/high-pure-gases.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chemix handles specific range of Specialty High Pure Gases to match the need of the niche market of critical applications. Our Pure Gases are guaranteed to be free of critical contaminants that can cause instrument interference and chromatographic column degradation. Gas Pressure Regulator http://www.chemixspecialtygases.com/gas-pressure-regulator.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 An essential tool for gas handling system is a device to control ‘downstream pressure’ from ‘upstream source’ in line with required working pressure that allows optimum gas to flow into the system. Multicomponent Gas Mixtures http://www.chemixspecialtygases.com/multicomponent-gas-mixtures.htm Gas Mixtures Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Manifold System http://www.chemixspecialtygases.com/gas-manifold-system.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a respectable firm, headquartered in Karnataka(India), we are making available top-of-the-line quality products in the market. In order to ensure product compliance with stated quality norms, we conduct several tests at several stages. Industrial Gas Regulator http://www.chemixspecialtygases.com/industrial-gas-regulator.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, our company has upheld its policy to make timely delivery. Thus, we guarantee to deliver products to buyers doorsteps on the dates promised. The wide assortments of products we offer are strictly as per the globally accepted norms. Gas Cylinder Storage Cabinet http://www.chemixspecialtygases.com/gas-cylinder-storage-cabinet.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are seeking high quality products in Karnataka(India), then ours is the name to reckon with. We keep close eye on the quality of the products so as to deliver the best in class range. Gas Cylinder Trolley http://www.chemixspecialtygases.com/gas-cylinder-trolley.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can rely on us to make on time distribution of orders, as we have cooperated with established transportation facility providers. Our pool of experts makes certain that the products are as per the pre-defined quality standards and thus customers' can rely on us. Gas Purification Panel http://www.chemixspecialtygases.com/gas-purification-panel.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among distinguished suppliers of Gas Purification Panel catering to buyers across diverse markets. Our complete range of products is subjected to stringent quality tests to ensure they are as per norms of international management systems. Gas Flow Meter http://www.chemixspecialtygases.com/gas-flow-meter.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Karnataka(India), we have garnered wide acclaim for making available quality and cost effective products to the lengths and breadths of the country. To ensure utmost satisfaction of the buyers, we make sure that the delivery schedule should be properly maintained. Gas Leak Detector http://www.chemixspecialtygases.com/gas-leak-detector.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rest assured on us for the superfast deliveries that we carry out in the stipulated time span. We are a purchaser's greatest bet if it comes to acquiring Gas Leak Detector as our organization is a capable supplier. Laboratory Fume Chamber http://www.chemixspecialtygases.com/laboratory-fume-chamber.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by the most sophisticated transit system, thus buyers can stay rest assured for timely delivery of the orders. Enlisted with the prominent names, we have a well-maintained set in Karnataka(India) and cater to different markets. Gas Distribution System http://www.chemixspecialtygases.com/gas-distribution-system.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are connected with well-known transport providers to make sure the distribution of deliveries is done out without a problem and on time. As a famed organization in Karnataka(India), we make sure that our customers will receive their orders at their preferred destination. Gas Scrubber http://www.chemixspecialtygases.com/gas-scrubber.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This is due to our rich industry experience and knowledge; we are able to offer optimum quality Gas Scrubber. We have an extensive supply-chain system that empowers us to ensure a distribution of consignments is done within the postulated time. 2-Component Gas Mixtures http://www.chemixspecialtygases.com/2-component-gas-mixtures.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From bulk to retail order fulfillment, we can do it all. Our company has a wide supply chain network to provide our buyers with the product all year round and make timely delivery. The company is backed by a quality control wing that includes skilled quality inspectors who strictly check all the products before delivery. 3-Component Gas Mixtures http://www.chemixspecialtygases.com/3-component-gas-mixtures.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Emerged as an eminent Supplier, we are well-known for dispatching the comprehensive range of 3-Component Gas Mixtures. With our brilliant logistics network, we are capable to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame. 4-Component Gas Mixtures http://www.chemixspecialtygases.com/4-component-gas-mixtures.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our immense expertise in this domain that allows us to deliver nothing short of the best quality 4-Component Gas Mixtures. You can rest assured us for the safest and superfast deliveries of the product range that we carry out in the dedicated time frame. Bio Gas Mixture http://www.chemixspecialtygases.com/bio-gas-mixture.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted supplier of Bio Gas Mixture, providing the lucrative deals to the widespread customers at easy terms. Our company is empowered by a vast distribution network that enables us to reach buyers anywhere and deliver orders on time. Hydrocarbon Gas Mixture http://www.chemixspecialtygases.com/hydrocarbon-gas-mixture.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization stocks the items in mass. Therefore, we can serve mass/ retail requirements without hassle and make sure delivery of products is swift. Deeply ingrained in Karnataka(India), we have marked our presence in the industry by offering world-class products at the best prices. High Pressure Flexible Connection Hose http://www.chemixspecialtygases.com/high-pressure-flexible-connection-hose.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With us, one can stay assured for safe deliveries as we make use of premium material for packaging the lot. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the trusted places only. Broad connectivity, dependable transportation facilities, we deliver the product basket to the customers within the devoted time. Medical Gases http://www.chemixspecialtygases.com/medical-gases.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading name offering the best in class and qualitative array of Medical Gases. We have invested a huge amount in the excellent storage space and shipping facilities. We, with complete ease, entertain voluminous requirements of our respected patrons and uphold entire records and transactions of the products delivered. Instrument Gas Mixture http://www.chemixspecialtygases.com/instrument-gas-mixture.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have adopted safe and confidential payment procedures for the attainment of complete client contentment. The transaction is directly forwarded to the payment system and it accepts credit, PINless debit cards, and purchase. Only high quality raw materials have been used for the production of our products as we comply with all quality standards. Laser Gas Mixture http://www.chemixspecialtygases.com/laser-gas-mixture.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amid the quality-centric organizations and thus source the inputs only from the trustworthy sources. Also, these raw materials are checked against varied quality parameters. Since, we have a widespread supply chain network; we can satisfy buyers by catering to bulk requirements and making delivery within the stipulated time. Fire Extinguisher Gas Mixture http://www.chemixspecialtygases.com/fire-extinguisher-gas-mixture.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With meticulousness, hard work and commitment, our organization has developed in order to become a reputed trader in Karnataka(India). In order to deliver a flawless lot of products, we keep it in safe and secure place. We have developed all the in-house storage unit wherein we keep it to prevent from damaging factors.